Version History in Composer

Mistakes could happen at any end and from anyone. The admin oneself could also make a mistake and sometimes another team member points out that mistake. That is the perk of working together in a team. You work together to make the best possible yield of your product or anything for that matter.

Keeping all this in mind, we have introduced this feature in our composer. It helps you to check your work one last time before finalizing it.

Screenshot-2019-08-08-at-10.00.35-AM.png

You can set any of your saved versions as your "Current Version" and restore it.