Discovery: See the content you have shared already

Content planning gets a bit fuzzy in big teams when there are more than 1 content planners. Repetition of the content may occur because you don't know which content has already been planned by your team member.

To avoid this unwanted duplication, we have introduced a new feature in Discovery which tells you which article has been shared from your account and how many times.

Screenshot 2019-09-26 at 2.47.15 PM.png